Contact

03 Aug 2016

Climate Change

+(960) 301 8350
climate@environment.gov.mv

Corporate

+(960) 301 8321
administrative@environment.gov.mv

Energy

+(960) 301 8378
energy@environment.gov.mv

Environment

+(960) 301 8353
environment@environment.gov.mv

Finance and Accounts

+(960) 301 8324
finance@environment.gov.mv

Human Resources

+(960) 301 8329
hr@environment.gov.mv

Information Communication Technology

+(960) 301 8334
ict@environment.gov.mv

Procurement

+(960) 301 8343
procurement@environment.gov.mv

Sustainable Development Goals

+(960) 301 8460
sdg@environment.gov.mv

Waste Management and Pollution Control

+(960) 301 8434
waste@environment.gov.mv

Water and Sanitation

+(960) 301 8385
sanitation@environment.gov.mv